RSS

Generic update

28 Feb

So I slipped for the first time.

After extensively testing my hexcrawl drop-die generator, I fell back in love with Elite (specifically Oolite). With work being hectic and dentistry taking up my time, I’m now past due with 2 blog posts (as of today). Since I never played any sci-fi RPGs for a longer time, it’s hard for me to apply this other direction into this blog, but I’m not giving up! Maybe I’ll get a copy of the d6 Star Wars book, or finally get a game going in Wushu. Or someone could suggest me a free alternative.

I also have several boardgames in the works that could fit this new kick of mine. So stay tuned!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 2012/02/28 in myself

 

Discuss

 
